

Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton

https://www.newtonma.gov/government/climate-and-sustainability/citizens-commission-on-energy



Halina Brown (Chair), Michael Gevelber, Stephen Grody, Philip Hanser, Asa Hopkins, Jonathan Kantar, James Purdy (Vice Chair), Ann Berwick, William Ferguson (ex-officio) Advisory Members: Cory Alperstein, Fred Brustman, Beverly Craig, Jon Klein, Philip Vergragt, Puja Vohra

> Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 7:00 PM

Remote meeting – see link below

AGENDA

- 1. Update on BERDO and discussions with Bill Ferguson and Heather Zaring—Michael Gevelber, Philip Hanser
- 2. Survey results Jon Slote

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89822108753?pwd=YmtoTWtkK05VY0svWEVscGNjazN6dz09

Meeting ID: 898 2210 8753

Passcode: 363215