Newton Citizens Commission on Energy

City of Newton





Halina Brown (Chair), Cory Alperstein, Michael Gevelber, Stephen Grody, Philip Hanser, Asa Hopkins, Jonathan Kantar, James Purdy (Vice Chair), Jay Snyder, Ann Berwick, William Ferguson (*ex-officio*)

Advisory Members: Fred Brustman, Beverly Craig, Philip Vergragt

Telephone 617-796-1019 c/o Office of the Sustainability Director Newton City Hall, 1000 Commonwealth Avenue Newton Centre, MA 02459

Agenda for <u>Wednesday 16 November</u> 2022 7 -9 PM

This meeting will be remote only on the Zoom link below.

- 1. Updates on the Residential Sector working groups, which began meeting on November 8 and November 10, 2022
- 2. Continuing discussion.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86759000778?pwd=aFprV2xvY0p5a0phYjFLZndVR3hGZz09

Meeting ID: 867 5900 0778

Passcode: 611317