

NEWTON SCHOOL COMMITTEE



Newton School Committee Members MAYOR RUTHANNE FULLER-EX OFFICIO WARD

- I Rajeev Parlikar
- II Christopher Brezski
- III Anping Shen
- IV Tamika Olszewski, Chair
- V Emily Prenner
- VI Paul Levy
- VII Kathy Burdette Shields, Vice-Chair
- VIII Cove Davis

RECEIVED By City Clerk at 12:21 pm, Nov 29, 2022

Board/Committee:	Special School Committee Meeting - NO PUBLIC COMMENT
Date:	December 1, 2022
Time of Meeting(s):	7:00 pm – 8:00 pm Special School Committee Meeting Via Zoom
Documents:	School Committee Documents (or copy & paste: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1noTcw3QXnxtFONQmc2LxllO0e7LZT M)
7:00 pm	 Convene Special School Meeting via Zoom (copy and paste: <u>https://newton-k12-ma-us.zoom.us/j/88937857807</u>) HYA Survey Results HYA Presentation and Discussion: Leadership Profile HYA Presentation and Discussion: Statement of Qualifications/Desired Characteristics
8:00 pm	Adjourn

Documents for all school Committee meetings can be found via this link (or copy and paste https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1noTcw3QXnxtFONQmc2Lxll00e7LZT M

Next HybridRegular School Committee Meeting December 5, 2022

The listing of matters are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair. Not all items may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law. Times listed are approximate. Public Comment is not a discussion, debate, or dialogue between citizens and the SC, it is a citizen's opportunity to express their opinion on issues of School Committee business. The Committee may respond to a public comment by taking it under consideration when deliberating on an agenda item or referring them to the administration for appropriate action or response. Public comment shall be for a period of 15 to 30 minutes with speakers being allowed to present their material(s) to the School Committee Secretary for distribution.