## **Current Members**

NEWTON FAIR HOUSING COMMITTEE as of April, 2023

Schlorholtz, Esther - Chair Rigg, Donna -Vice Chair Hedison, David - Member Korzenowski, Judy – Member McNeil, Josephine - Member Meschede, Tatjana – Member Weiffenbach, Alexandra – Member West, Steve - Member

Lucas, Malcolm - Housing Staff Fairley, Jini - ADA/Sec. 504 Coordinator